Blondshell announces a deluxe edition of her self-titled debut album

Blondshell Deluxe Edition is anchored by new tracks like the open-hearted grunge ballad “Street Rat” and a lilting, Bossa-Nova-esque reworking of “Tarmac” (dubbed “Tarmac 2”). It also features another new song, “It Wasn’t Love”, the previously released standalone single, “Cartoon Earthquake”, and a home demo version of “Kiss City.”

“I wrote “Street Rat” the day we finished tracking the album so it really feels like part of the same era to me. If I had written it one day earlier it would’ve been on the album. It’s a song about all of the mental gymnastics behind wanting to give up a bad habit, but not being able to despite knowing you should,” Blondshell says.


  1. Veronica Mars
  2. Kiss City
  3. Olympus
  4. Salad
  5. Sepsis
  6. Sober Together
  7. Joiner
  8. Tarmac
  9. Dangerous
  10. It Wasn’t Love
  11. Street Rat
  12. Cartoon Earthquake
  13. Kiss City (home demo)
  14. Tarmac 2

Source link